L.Leander’s Reviews and Interviews Is Now Live!

Standard

http://stockfreeimages.com

I’d like to invite you to a new blog I’m hosting called L.Leander’s Reviews and Interviews.  Each week I’ll interview an author whose work I have read and reviewed.  I have an interesting line-up scheduled and there are instructions for submitting your own book for review if you are interested.

I am fortunate to have made many Indie Author friends.  This is my way to pay-it-forward to the amazing writers who have helped me journey through the world of publishing.

Grab a cup of coffee, head on over and learn all about my first guest, Author C. Michaels.  Ms. Michaels has written a political thriller, The Bill of Human Wrongs, that will keep you on the edge of your seat.  I’ve asked some crazy questions, but Ms. Michaels handles them with grace and honesty.

Sine I’m an avid reader as well as an author, I’m thoroughly enjoying this new venture.  I hope you’ll join me every Monday as I post a new book review and author interview.  Don’t forget to leave comments – otherwise the featured author will think I’m a total schmuck at this!  Thanks – see you there.

Check out INZARED, Queen of the Elephant Riders by L.Leander here:

Amazon Link 

Video Trailer

Places to find L.Leander:

Amazon Author Page

L.Leander Website

FB Author Page  

Visit my other blog:

L.Leander’s Book Reviews and Interviews

2 responses »

  1. What a great idea. Writers supporting writers is so wonderful. I never knew how kind peers could be until I got involved with the social media.

    I want to ask a personal question– what is your first name? You can DM me on twitter or ignore me– either way works for me, lol. I just have this thing about wanting to know first names. Nickname will do, ha!

  2. Thanks! I hope to give lots of Indie Authors more exposure with the new blog. The fact that I am an avid reader when I’m not writing helps a lot. Linda is the name – my real one! I was told that an initial looked more professional but it gets me into all kinds of trouble! lol

Leave a Reply

