The Best Book I Read This Year

Standard

TIEbookmemebutton

And the winner is…..The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

I love this book.  I have read it several times and have it in Hardcover, Kindle format, CDs and DVDs.  The book is inspirational and gives me affirmations to believe in myself.  Although I enjoy reading lots of genres, I come back to this one time and time again for reassurance and uplifting insight.  An author’s life can be hectic and has many ups and downs.  The Secret helps me believe in myself by reinforcing what I already know – “I Am An Expert!”  (those words didn’t come from The Secret, but from my friend Shilo who is one of the most educated people in the law of attraction I know.)   Rhonda Byrne, author of The Secret, probably doesn’t need to sell more books, but you may need the positive influence it can have in your life.  Why don’t you take a look?

This post is part of a 30-day Book MeMe for the Christmas Holiday Season.  Each day I’ll post on a specific topic.  Please join me and leave your comments – I’d love to hear from you!

Check out my book, INZARED, Queen of the Elephant Riders or click on my other links to find me.

INZARED bookcoverkindleAmazon Link

Video Trailer

Other places to find L.Leander:

Amazon Author Page

L.Leander Website

FB Author Page  

Visit my other blog:

L.Leander’s Book Reviews and Interviews

2 responses »

  1. There are many people who fell head over heels for this book– my sister in New Zealand(whose name is Linda) was one and insisted I read it.

    I thought it was the worst piece of dribble I’ve read. Now don’t hate me, dear. It’s just my opinion. Now I’m off to read a really good book–INZARED, QUEEN OF THE ELEPHANT RIDERS.

Leave a Reply

