2012 INDIE WRITERS UNITE HOLIDAY BLOG HOP

Standard

It’s the Indie Writers Unite Blog Hop and you’re invited!

holiday-blog-hop-1a

Enter to win one of the prizes on this site and then visit the other sites on the hop to win even more!   There are over sixty authors participating, so get ready to have fun!  And, there are fabulous grand prizes!  So, let’s get started.  Here are the prizes I’m giving away for the hop to some lucky winners!

ele1

Elephant Necklace by Another Angel Designs

anotherangeldesigns_1
Cracked Ice Necklace and Earrings
By Another Angel Designs
INZARED bookcoverkindle
3 Copies of INZARED, Queen of the Elephant Riders
by L.Leander (Kindle Format)

Rules:

The hop runs from December 10 – 14.  At the end of that time winners will be chosen by Random.org.  Once notified, prize winners will have seven days to claim their winnings or it will be offered to someone else.

Clicking on each of the links below will give you one chance at entering.  Do all ten – you get ten entries, and so on.  Please leave a comment with your name, email address and which links you followed so you get credit for them all.

That’s about it, except be sure to click on the logo for the Holiday Hop to go to the main page and sign up for the amazing grand prizes and find the other blogs participating in the hop.  You could win prizes on every site, so get hopping and good luck!

About L. LEANDER BOOKS

Author of Fearless Fiction, L.Leander is an author, freelancer and songwriter. She says she credits her love of singing to her father, and her artistic talents to her mother, who was a painter. Both loved to read and write poems and short stories. "Nothing makes me as happy as curling up with a good book, or my guitar," Ms. Leander says. INZARED, QUEEN OF THE ELEPHANT RIDERS is the author's first novel. She is currently working on the sequel and a non-fiction series.

28 responses »

  1. Did everything *except* following on Google+. For the liking on Amazon, I was #54 on your author page and #197 on the book page. Twitter handle is @tabularasasm. The FB/Pinterest things are under Sarah Miles, and the email listed in the details is used for the subscriptions 🙂 Thanks for participating in this!

  2. So – let’s see that I do this right:
    Follow L.Leander’s FB Author Page – Done as I am, Indeed (my blog page )
    Like L.Leander’s Amazon Author Page – Done with Gaele (email glhince)
    Like INZARED, Queen of the Elephant Riders Amazon page Done with Gaele (email glhince)
    Follow me on Twitter Followed as @gaelehi
    Friend me on Facebook – sent request as Gaele Hi
    Follow me on Pinterest – followed as Gaele
    Follow me on Google+ – Follow as Gaele Hi
    Follow this blog – Done through WP as gaele1
    Follow my other blog – Done through WP as gaele1
    Like INZARED’s Video Trailer – done as Gaele Hi

    the email is glhince at gmail dot com

  3. I did all ten! 🙂

    I liked the FB page: Crystal Dawn Craig
    I liked the amazon author page: number 63
    I liked the amazon book page: number 209
    I follow on twitter: @Cryscringle
    I sent a friend request on FB: Crystal Dawn Craig
    I follow on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/cryscringle/
    I follow on Google+: Crystal Craig
    I follow this blog: craigcrystal AT ymail DOT com
    I followed your other blog: craigcrystal AT ymail DOT com
    I liked the video trailer: EpicHumiliation.

    Thank you for this chance to win wonderful prizes! I hope you have happy and safe holidays! 😀

  4. Hello 🙂
    Follow L.Leander’s FB Author Page
    Like L.Leander’s Amazon Author Page
    Like INZARED, Queen of the Elephant Riders Amazon page
    And followed both blogs! 🙂

  5. 1. followed authors page Gale Adkins Nelson
    2. liked amazon page
    3. liked book on amazon
    4. sent friend request on FB Gale Adkins Nelson
    5. pinterest Gale Nelson
    6. google plus Gale Nelson
    7. follow both blogs by email pgan427@yahoo.com
    8. liked video on you tube Gale Nelson

  6. Follow L.Leander’s FB Author Page (Brittany Carrigan)
    Like L.Leander’s Amazon Author Page (#66)
    Like INZARED, Queen of the Elephant Riders Amazon page (#226)
    Follow me on Twitter (thecoverbybritt)
    Friend me on Facebook (Brittany The Book-Nerd Carrigan)
    Follow me on Pinterest (Brittany Carrigan)
    Follow me on Google+ (Brittany Carrigan)
    Follow this blog (Brittany Carrigan)
    Follow my other blog (Brittany Carrigan)
    Like INZARED’s Video Trailer (Brittany Carrigan)

Leave a Reply

