Favorite Book by My Favorite Writer

Standard

Yesterday I told you one of my favorite authors is Harlan Coben.  The first book I read of his was Gone for Good.  I was hooked from the first page.  Coben grabs you with the very first sentence in the book:  “We buried my mother four days later.”  The suspense escalates from there, taking the reader on a wild ride of guessing games until the very final page.  This book made me a real Harlan Coben fan and I’ve read everything he’s written to date.  He has never disappointed me.  If you haven’t read his books why not give one a try?
TIEbookmemebutton

What’s your favorite book by favorite writer?  Leave me a comment and let me know.  I love to read!

INZARED bookcoverkindleAmazon Link

Video Trailer

Other places to find L.Leander:

Amazon Author Page

L.Leander Website

FB Author Page  

Visit my other blog:

L.Leander’s Book Reviews and Interviews

3 responses »

  1. We share the same favourite though I love many authors. At one time I would have chosen Dick Francis but not once I first picked up a Harlan Coben book.I enjoy the stand-alones but Myron Bolitar novels are the tops.

    • I totally agree – I love the Myron Bolitar novels – Coben has made his character one you identify with and can’t forget. Once I read my first Harlan Coben book I was hooked – he’s a fantastic writer!

Leave a Reply

