Favorite Book From My Childhood – Day 21

Standard

This is getting really hard.  I have so many favorite books – but if I have to pick just one it’s The Call of the Wild by Jack London.  There are lots of others, too.  Jack London was a fantastic writer and as a child I remember feeling right in the middle of the action.  He made me happy, made me sad and carried me along on the wave of the story.  I was never disappointed and I got in trouble a lot of nights for reading way past my bedtime.  Authors like Jack London made me love to read, anxious to find out what secrets the next book held.  What do you think?  What was your favorite childhood book?  Leave a comment and let me know.

INZARED bookcoverkindleAmazon Link

Video Trailer

Other places to find L.Leander:

Amazon Author Page

L.Leander Website

FB Author Page

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

