Favorite Title

Standard

TIEbookmemebutton30 Day Book MeMe – Day 28  Your Favorite Title.   I’m picking Snow Falling on Cedars by David Guterson.  Not only did I love the book, the writing and the suspense, I loved the movie as well.  I have always thought the title has a flow that makes it like poetry when you say it.  So, that’s my pick.  What do you think?  Agree?  Disagree?  What’s your pick?  Leave me a comment!

INZARED bookcoverkindleAmazon Link

Video Trailer

Other places to find L.Leander:

 Author Page

L.Leander Website

FB Author Page

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

